´

I've always loved you, and you can see it in my eyes

Publicerad 2011-04-18 23:24:50 i Allmänt

you know... It hurts in me too. I try to make it better but right now I don't know what to do to make things right. You have to believe in me that I do at least anything to get us back on track. It isn't the easiest part, but I want you to know that I really try. And I know it's hard to understand but sometimes you just have to realize that you can't have everything served on a silver plate. I know they say third time lucky, you'll never know what's gonna happen. I want you to know,  you were the best. You turned my life into a fairytale, a fairytale which became true.
Right now, I just want everything to be alright between us. I'm sorry if I fucked it all up but in my case I didn't have much choice. Sorry.
you know... It hurts in me too. I try to make it better but right now I don't know what to do to make things right. You have to believe in me that I do at least anything to get us back on track. It isn't the easiest part, but I want you to know that I really try. And I know it's hard to understand but sometimes you just have to realize that you can't have everything served on a silver plate. I know they say third time lucky, you'll never know what's gonna happen. I want you to know,  you were the best. You turned my life into a fairytale, a fairytale which became true.
Right now, I just want everything to be alright between us. I'm sorry if I fucked it all up but in my case I didn't have much choice. Sorry.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emeilia

Emeilia heter jag och är en sprallig, livlig tjej som bor en bit utanför Växjö. Jag går andra året på IT-Media programmet på JohnBauer gymnasiet. I min blogg får ni läsa om det mesta. Mest om min vardag och om mitt liv. Jag försöker lägga in både bilder och roliga inlägg så ofta jag kan. Om ni har några förslag eller vill fråga mig någonting så bara gör det, jag är öppen för förslag och svarar på alla frågor.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela